Value through Story: Introduction

Here at Team on the Run we understand the value of a good story to help a brand grow. A good story helps a brand grow by showing people the realistic side of why a brand can be right for a business.

A few months back we started a series called Content on the Run, which was a way for us to introduce and highlight some of the many features we offer within Team on the Run.

Now, we want to share some of the stories on how Team on the Run is improving businesses, with you. Team on the run offers users and businesses alike with a multitude of features. On the blog in the past we’ve told you about these features, now it is about showing you.

Starting October 21, 2016 our first post will go live. Be sure to tune into the blog each Friday as we share some stories on how Team on the Run is improving workplaces around the world.

As always, to simplify your business and learn more about our web to mobile feature, visit us here: Team on the Run

Try us out for free!

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Teamontherun

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/teamontherun

Subscribe on YouTube!

Team on the Run User Guide

In case we haven’t said it before – Welcome to Team on the Run!

We wanted to make sure that you have all the information and assistance you might need in order to get the most out of TOTR. Here’s we’ll be discussing, topic by topic, all of the TOTR features, and how to use them. This post will be updated with an index, as new features and all are added. The information shared here is taken from our User Guide, which can be found here on Our Helpdesk.

Topics:

Getting Started – https://blog.teamontherun.com/2016/01/26/getting-started-with-team-on-the-run/

Using the Team on the Run App – https://blog.teamontherun.com/2016/02/08/using-the-team-on-the-run-app/

Team Management with Team on the Run – https://blog.teamontherun.com/2016/02/09/team-management-with-team-on-the-run/

Using Team on the Run WebChat – https://blog.teamontherun.com/2016/02/09/using-team-on-the-run-webchat/

Team on the Run Geolocation – https://blog.teamontherun.com/2016/02/09/team-on-the-run-geolocation/

Troubleshooting and Best Practices – https://blog.teamontherun.com/2016/02/09/troubleshooting-and-best-practices/

The Whole Guide:

The full User Guide is available at: https://teamontherun.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/articles/203509502-ADMIN-USER-GUIDE-ENGLISH